Skip to content
Entire apartment

Ile saint Louis Paris Center

B&R User Profile

Ile saint Louis Paris Center

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Ile Saint Louis, the best area To see in Paris !
Very romantic, central and so parisian..
Historical area.
Very cute small studio just renovated and full equipped.
1 sofa bed queen size
1 open kitchen with Nespresso machine
1 shower + WC
Very calm and safe.
Paris Center, here we are !


Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


118 Reviews

Aubri User Profile
May 2018
This small but perfect space was absolutely just what i needed. the space felt so safe, the property manager is fast to respond. The communication really makes you feel better when staying alone somewhere new. The housekeeper was so kind ! She shows you all the tidbits about the …
Taylor User Profile
May 2018
The host was friendly and helpful! Very welcoming when we arrived. The room was how we pictured, cute little building. Would happily stay there again ! Lovely accommodation for our site seeing
Max User Profile
April 2018
The studio was perfect for a quick visit into Paris - very centrally located, and great for exploring the city. Although on the small side, if you’re planning on spending most of your day sightseeing, this is an ideal spot to come home to at the end of the day. One thing to note …
Carol User Profile
April 2018
Cozy apartment, but excellent location, easy check-in.
Robert User Profile
April 2018
Great little spot in the heart of Paris. Perfect for a weekend or a long stay, the apartment has everything you need to be comfortable along with being close to great restaurants and shops.
Camille User Profile
March 2018
Host tried to charge me $100 check-in fees in cash a few hours before arriving. I had no choice but to accept. Filed a complaint with airbnb that told me not to pay (because the ad made no mention of late fees, only 'Check-in is anytime after 3PM'). Was then called a liar and a …
B&R User Profile
Response from B&R:
Normal when you came after midnight ! We are not a hotel service 24/7 for free. And we charge 80 euros and before your arrival we told you that. Our cleaning lady was waiting for you 2h in the apartment and you need as a respectful person to give some respect to people who work a lot ! Do you think the 80 euros was for us ! At midnight there are no metro or transport ! She took a taxi for 60 euros to come back home ! So please next time read policies and be respectful to people !
March 2018
Katie User Profile
March 2018
This apartment is in a wonderful location. Really in the heart of it all. The place is charming, but small as stated. Good for a couple or someone who plans to be out most of the day. There is not really room to walk around once you take out the pull out bed. Also, one thing to n…

Hosted by B&R

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2013
B&R User Profile
469 Reviews
Carpediem and serious
Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings