Skip to content
Entire apartment

Ile saint Louis Paris Center

Ile saint Louis Paris Center

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Ile Saint Louis, the best area To see in Paris !
Very romantic, central and so parisian..
Historical area.
Very cute small studio just renovated and full equipped.
1 sofa bed queen size
1 open kitchen with Nespresso machine
1 shower + WC
Very calm and safe.
Paris Center, here we are !

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

115 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Max User Profile
Max
April 2018
The studio was perfect for a quick visit into Paris - very centrally located, and great for exploring the city. Although on the small side, if you’re planning on spending most of your day sightseeing, this is an ideal spot to come home to at the end of the day. One thing to note …
Carol User Profile
Carol
April 2018
Cozy apartment, but excellent location, easy check-in.
Robert User Profile
Robert
April 2018
Great little spot in the heart of Paris. Perfect for a weekend or a long stay, the apartment has everything you need to be comfortable along with being close to great restaurants and shops.
Camille User Profile
Camille
March 2018
Host tried to charge me $100 check-in fees in cash a few hours before arriving. I had no choice but to accept. Filed a complaint with airbnb that told me not to pay (because the ad made no mention of late fees, only 'Check-in is anytime after 3PM'). Was then called a liar and a …
B&R User Profile
Response from B&R:
Normal when you came after midnight ! We are not a hotel service 24/7 for free. And we charge 80 euros and before your arrival we told you that. Our cleaning lady was waiting for you 2h in the apartment and you need as a respectful person to give some respect to people who work a lot ! Do you think the 80 euros was for us ! At midnight there are no metro or transport ! She took a taxi for 60 euros to come back home ! So please next time read policies and be respectful to people !
March 2018
Katie User Profile
Katie
March 2018
This apartment is in a wonderful location. Really in the heart of it all. The place is charming, but small as stated. Good for a couple or someone who plans to be out most of the day. There is not really room to walk around once you take out the pull out bed. Also, one thing to n…
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
January 2018
Excellent location. Easy access to metro and RER. Good value for money. Clean and comes with the essentials. Room is small but this is not really problematic. Again, I think this is reflected in the good price. Only real problem was how uncomfortable the bed was. Which, when yo…
B&R User Profile
Response from B&R:
We will think about it. But it was clearly mentioned sofa bed and not bed. Thank you again for your feedback even if it was not good
January 2018
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
December 2017
The location was amazing! So if you are just going to explore, then this place is great for the price. It is extremely small, which we expected from the other reviews, so if you plan on spending time in the room, then I wouldn't stay here.

Hosted by B&R

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2013
B&R User Profile
400 Reviews
Verified
Carpediem and serious
Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings