Skip to content
Stillwater Lodge Pool (summer)Dining Area
Entire condominium

By JordanelleReservoir! Pool&HotTubs! SummerTrip!

Kimberley

By JordanelleReservoir! Pool&HotTubs! SummerTrip!

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Kimberley is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Full Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Full Size & Fully Equipped Kitchen
Table and Chairs
Gas Fireplace
1 Queen Bed
TV, Microwave, Mini Fridge, Coffee Maker, Small Table and Chairs

Bathroom 2033: Full - Tub/shower
Bathroom 2031: Full - Tub/shower

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Gym
Hot tub
Pool

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chris User Profile
Chris
March 2018
Very nice two bedroom 2 bath condo. Pros - Clean Modern Pool and Jacuzzi Free HBO and movie channels 2 full bathrooms Quiet underground parking quick and friendly response from host Full service ski shop on location Direct TV Full size kitchen with good supply of utensils Con…
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
We're glad you stayed with us, Chris. Unfortunately, we do charge $49 for the damage insurance but Airbnb adds taxes and fees any time we change a reservation. The insurance company requires guests to "opt-in" to the insurance so we can't just add it from the beginning - we wish we could! This location has amazing views and being only 10 minutes from downtown makes it a nice get-away!
March 2018
Tracy User Profile
Tracy
November 2017
Stayed over the Thanksgiving long weekend. Well appointed, quiet and very comfortable. Convenient location to Jordanelle State Park and Park City. Kimberley was responsive and helpful when there were questions. Will definitely stay again when we're in town visiting family.
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
We're so happy you enjoyed your Thanksgiving trip, Tracy! The Stillwater Lodge is a great place! We hope you were able to enjoy the hot tubs and the game room as well. We'd be happy to host you any time you visit Park City.
November 2017
Nicki User Profile
Nicki
August 2017
Perfect for a weekend getaway!
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
Thanks for staying with us, Nicki! We hope you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tubs and everything the resort has to offer. We'd be happy to host you any time you visit Park City!
August 2017
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
July 2017
Great place for a great price. Was well equipped with what we needed for our trip, (kitchen equipment, toiletries, etc). However, Was surprised at the additional insurance fee after the initial payment.
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
We're happy you had a great trip, Andrew! Regarding the damage deposit/insurance: Airbnb does offer a 1M policy, but it is not all inclusive. In fact, they warn the home owner to include a damage deposit. Insurance laws are such that we cannot add this fee into the cost of the rental as a default. The insurance must be specifically chosen for valid coverage (we can't just "add it in"). As Airbnb does not offer optional fees as part of the reservation, we request this after the reservation is accepted. We clearly and boldly notify the guest of this and the cost is requested and obtained through Airbnb. Something as simple as setting a suitcase on a bed and having a sharp edge tear the comforter could result in a $100+ cost to replace the bed spread. Accidents can happen, even to the most careful person. With the damage insurance, we handle filing the claim and take care of the replacement at no cost to the guest. It is only our intent to ensure that a simple accident, resulting in damage, does not put a damper on a guest's stay. Again, we're so glad you stayed with us and would be happy to host you any time you visit Park City.
July 2017
Marie User Profile
Marie
June 2017
Would definitely stay at Kimberley's again! Love the views and her place was perfect.
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, Marie. We enjoyed having you as a guest. If you ever stay in Park City again, we'd be happy to host you!
June 2017
Spencer User Profile
Spencer
March 2017
We had all the details we needed, the place was clean and inviting, and the entire experience was smooth and easy. Loved it!
Heather User Profile
Heather
March 2017
Very nice spot near the Jordanelle Reservoir. Great views of the mountains and right off the highway. Easy 10-15 minutes into Park City!

Hosted by Kimberley

Park City, Utah, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Kimberley User Profile
737 Reviews
Verified
Kimberley is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
About the Owner - Kimberley has owned rental property and has been successfully managing properties for many years. She graduated from college as valedictorian with emphasis on legal studies. This has been very useful in the contract aspect of property management, protecting her,…
Kimberley supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings