BalconyLiving room with single bed + sofa

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our flat is 66 m2 and is located in Surte, 11 min with the train to Gothenburg Central Station. Walking distance to Surte Lake, a beautiful place if you like to swim, barbeque or enjoy the nature.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price $131 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen and the balcony.
Cats/dogs are allowed.
Be nice to our neighbours!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hannah User Profile
July 2015
The apartment is in a perfect spot. Close to the nature and to the city Göteborg. It was clean and a huge flat. Getting the key was no problem and Monika answered within hours to our questions. Also she left some information and flyers about the area which was really nice and helpful. We would stay there again!

Christina User Profile
July 2015
We had a great time in Monika's apartment. Easy and friendly communication about the keys. I can recommend it.

Stefan User Profile
September 2015
Es war eine schöne Zeit in der von Monika angebotenen Wohnung. Sie liegt wirklich sehr günstig zum Bahnhof (ca. 5 Minuten Fußweg) und ist sehr gemütlich. Die Schlüsselübergabe hat einwandfrei funktioniert. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohlgefühlt, und würden sie jederzeit wieder mieten.

Griet User Profile
June 2015
Het appartement lag op enkele minuten wandelen van het treinstation, 10 minuten reizen van Göteborg centrum. Dit verliep allemaal erg vlot. Bij onze aankomst lag er wat info klaar over het appartement en restaurantjes in de buurt.

NorwayJoined in March 2015
Monika User Profile

I am 41 years old, living in Gothenburg and Oslo with my husband Mohammed. I work in Oslo as a leader of a volunteer central, and I study sociology in Gothenburg.

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Similar listings