Skip to content
View from your bedroom window, park and rotunda
Two Story Townhouse on the Park (breaky included)
Two Story Townhouse on the Park (breaky included)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Just 15 minutes to the city, by car or public transport. My two story apartment over looks a quiet park. A five minute walk to public transport and a ten minute walk to the shopping centre.
In the other direction is just 50 minute drive to the Barossa Valley wine growing tourist area.

You have your own double bedroom and own full size bathroom.

The space

Upstairs your bedroom over looks the park. It is very quiet here.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire townhouse, except my bedroom of course.

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

4 Reviews

Check In
Russell User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anna User Profile
March 2017
Peter was a great host, Very thoughtful and thorough. Would definitely stay again

Ben User Profile
January 2017
Peter was very helpful and welcoming in accommodating me at very short notice when I was in the area on business. Nice quiet location, slept well. Perfect balance of hosting to ensure I had everything I needed (power, wifi, aircon etc), space/privacy to work and open invites to join in household activities (movie/meals) if I wished.

Fred User Profile
June 2015
If you have to stay in Adelaide and have transport you must stay with Peter. Thank you for pointing us in the right directions to go for the sight seeing trips. Nice neighborhood . Great bedroom with en suite bathroom. Thanks for the great breakfast on the last day we was there. If we come to Adelaide again we will stop over again. Regards Erika & Fred Kohler.

Gilles Plains, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Peter User Profile
I am an easy going guy, single and work at one of Adelaide's premium golf clubs. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I like food and wine, dining out in restaurants. The best food is Thai and Indian.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings