Quiet and Peaceful Living
Quiet and Peaceful Living
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Warm welcome to this fully furnished beautiful home away from home. Suits for your private & relaxed stay in, parklands, shopping, farmers markets, skate park, children playgrounds, BBQ, public transport.

The space

If you're looking for CLEAN,QUIET & perfect LOCATION, then look no further than this beautifully presented 2 bedroom unit.

Our main aim is to provide a space you feel comfortable and safe in, a home away from home!

Guest access

Entire apartment, backyard, locked up garage and one extra car park adjust the to the unit.

Interaction with guests

Contact me anytime for any assistance we are just around the corner.

Other things to note

Description of cleaning fee:
Above amount is only for stays up 1-6 days.
Stays more than a week applys additional cleaning fee. 1wk-2wks $100.

Strictly no smoking and no pets.

Number of guests- Strictly 2 Adults 3 Children or 4 Adults
Any additional guests other than that pay extra cost as mentioned per person per night.

Refer me a guest for minimum of 3 weeks stay here so you can have three consecutive days fee stay at this place (transferable to someone else).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $66 SGD
Security Deposit $383 SGD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $142 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

This is in a quiet groups. So no parties and events. It is very important to respect the space and leave everything as is. We reserve the right to make a claim any malicious damages (if any).

We expect our guests to treat our home as they would their own - with respect. When you go out, please draw curtains and switch off lights/heating/air con.

Before you check out: Please wash dishes, put out rubbish ( red-topped bin at the back of the house), leave damp towels hanging on towel rail, switch off lights, heating/aircon and draw curtains.

No other visitors other than those who are checked in.

Other than that, enjoy and have fun!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhiana User Profile
July 2017
The place was cute, cozy and comfortable!

Sharon User Profile
June 2017
Great value for money and perfect location for our hockey weekend

Vikas User Profile
May 2017
I had booked her apartment after going through the reviews. Indeed, it’s as good as what’s described by the past reviewers. We had checked in at very short notice, but despite that Mangala made sure that we don’t have difficulties while checking in. The location of the house is superb. Bus stop is very close(about 5 minutes walking) and takes you straight to the city. One can enjoy the morning tea and breakfast In the beautifully maintained backyard. Overall its a wonderful place to stay. Regarding the host, she is fabulous person ,very helpful ,cooperative and ready to help you in whatever way she could. You call her and she will make sure she addresses your issues. Managala, this one week of stay is etched in my memory forever. Regards Vikas

Irfan User Profile
April 2017
The unit was spacious and close for me. The checking in process was not well organised. The wifi was very good and the neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. The house was an older building with odour in the toilet. Most of the furniture and cutlery and crockery were heavily used and dilapidated and some were damaged. The house rule book was mentioning presence of cereal and milk but there were none. The fridge was not working well. The outdoor furniture had lots of dirt and cobweb on it. There were a pile of clutter in the garage.

Peter User Profile
April 2017
Excellent accommodation. Beds were great, the place is straightforward as the adds show. We were able to do what we came for so it was perfect for us. Communication was easy and swift. Thanks heaps!

Champika User Profile
April 2017
Very good place

Kylie User Profile
April 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Mangala's accommodation. We attended a wedding nearby so, for this, the location was excellent.
Mangala User Profile
Response from Mangala:
Hi Kylie Thank you for your feedback specially the private comments you have left. I am sorry I did not get to notice those matters prior to your arrival. Your suggestion are very important for me to better my guests' experience. Thanks a lot.
April 2017

Hi, I’m a human resources professional living in Adelaide. People and relationships are the most important aspects of my profession. So there you go, you have come to the right person hosting your next stay. I have a passion for interior decorating and love the idea of creating a great environment for others to appreciate and enjoy.

Cleanliness is my top priority and I love fresh air and sunshine throughout my house. I am a fan of great food and going places. When I stay somewhere, I can be very picky, so as you.

This is my first listing on Airbnb. Please leave me your feedback to improve this humble place to a great place in the future, making your stay the best ever.

You may also meet Sri, my husband during your stay. We both jointly manage this place.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings