Situado en el centro del casco antiguo de Muros, al lado de la plaza del ayuntamiento.
1 double bed
2 single beds
No parties or events
Victor is an agent fora number of owners. The apartment was small an poorly furnished. I would not recommend his owners flat .
Response from Victor:
Chris is a very strange and difficult person. The arrival day he said the apartment was perfect and very nice. We were waiting for his arrival until 1:30 am. On the other hand he needed internet (no wifi in the apartment) but I gave him a usb modem 3G, with a sim card totally for free. On the sixth day he said he had to leave for business problems, he left the keys in the mailbox and went, just sent me a text message. Next day he began sending messages requesting the money back, inventing all kinds of problems, even if the apartment is brand new and beautifully furnished.
Me dedico de forma profesional al alquiler de temporada desde 1999 en la comarca de Costa da Morte. Cuidamos mucho la fotografía de las viviendas ofertadas para que, en la medida de lo posible, el huésped tengo una visión clara del tipo de alojamiento que está alquilando. La foto…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours