Blick ins Wohnzimmer vom Flur ausGrosser Wohnbereich mit Zutritt auf zur Terrasse
TOP Einfamilienhaus im Steigerwald

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful newly built detached house. Barrier-free access to the house with parking at the front door.
translated by Google

Schönes neugebautes Einfamilienhaus. Barrierefreier Zugang zum Haus mit Parkplatz vor der Haustür.

The space

The house has a spacious bright living room with access to the balcony and the next arbor to the parking space. There is a bright bathroom, a bedroom with double bed and travel cot for children, a bedroom with 2 separate beds and a small kitchen. Fully equipped (eg bed linen, towels, dishes etc.). The accommodation is between Bamberg and Schweinfurt (about 40 minutes away). The Playmobilland near Nuremberg is about 1 hour away. Flyers to destinations in the surrounding area are located in the living room. Please smoke only on the balcony! Please do not bring pets! We have small children and a community garden to which each of us and you have free access!
translated by Google

Das Haus hat ein geräumiges helles Wohnzimmer mit Zugang zum Balkon und anschließendem Laubengang zum Stellplatz. Es gibt ein helles Bad, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Reisebett für Kinder, ein Schlafzimmer mit 2 separaten Betten und eine kleine Küche. Voll ausgestattet (z. B. Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Geschirr usw.).
Die Unterkunft liegt zwischen Bamberg und Schweinfurt (jeweils ca. 40 Minuten entfernt). Das Playmobilland bei Nürnberg ist ca. 1 Stunde entfernt. Flyer zu Ausflugsziele unserer Umgebung liegen im Wohnzimmer aus.
Bitte Rauchen nur auf dem Balkon! Bitte keine Haustiere mitbringen! Wir haben kleine Kinder und einen Gemeinschaftsgarten zu dem jeder von uns und von euch freien Zugang hat!

Guest access

Complete house including balcony with subsequent lawn to the parking space, common garden use
translated by Google

komplettes Haus inkl Balkon mit anschließendem Laubengang zum Stellplatz, gemeinsame Gartennutzung

Other things to note

Free WIFI
translated by Google

kostenloses WIFI


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Rauchen bitte nur draußen auf dem Balkon!
Bitte keine Hunde, wir haben einen Gemeinschaftsgarten und kleine Kinder!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcel User Profile
May 2017
We spend one night in Peter house and we advise at anybody to start in his home because it's very nice and clean. It's also very quiet. peter lives just on the side of the house and he can help you if necessary. Peter and his wife have decored with great taste. It's really pleasant to stay here. Thanks a lot Marcel

Alexey User Profile
May 2017
Long way to go after 4 hours driving and target achieved. Well equipped stylish apartment with all necessary items. Highly recommended!

Adam User Profile
April 2017
Outstanding place to stay and Peter was very helpful. Would completely recommend his place. Super clean and more than enough space...Thanks Peter

Shuk Chong User Profile
April 2017
Great place

Rommel User Profile
February 2017
Very big and comfortable house. My daughter loves it very much.

Luc User ProfileLuc is a superhost.
February 2017
Great place to stay! recommended! Would stay there again!

CMatthew User Profile
December 2016
Wonderful place!

Oberaurach, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings