Skip to content
Ein großer schöner Garten
1 bis 3 Zimmer im Fachwerkhaus
1 bis 3 Zimmer im Fachwerkhaus
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 private baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Ich vermiete 1 bis 3 Zimmer in meinem schönen Fachwerkhaus. Es ist modern ausgestattet, liegt ruhig in Bendestorf und hat einen großen, schönen Garten - optimal geeignet für Landliebhaber. In den kalten Wintermonaten ist die Sauna ein echtes Extra :)

The space

Gerne möchte ich das Zimmer auch langfristig vermieten. Bitte fragt einfach per Nachricht an.

Ich biete ein Zimmer im 1. Stock inklusive eigenem Bad (Dusche und WC) an. Zusätzlich ist auch ein nettes Zimmer mit Doppelbett und eigenem Bad im Untergeschoß verfügbar. Küche, Wohnzimmer, Garten und die Sauna (5,- extra) stehen Euch jederzeit zur Verfügung

Guest access

Die Gäste dürfen die Küche benutzen incl.Kühlschrank. Außerdem steht ihnen der wunderschöne Garten und das Wohnzimmer incl.Fernseher zur Verfügung.

Interaction with guests

Gern stehe ich meinen Gästen bei Fragen zur Verfügung.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Avi User Profile
August 2017
The house is great and can easily contain 8 people as we were. Gesa is great and helpful. Thank you!!!

Laura User Profile
May 2017
We absolutely loved staying in Gesa's home! It is beautiful and it a wonderful neighborhood. She is a wonderful hostess; very friendly and helped us with everything we needed and answered all our questions. She responded quickly to text messages we sent. The home is very comfortable and well kept. We have two children, ages 3 and 4 and they loved it. Her home is very well equipped for families with children. The garden is lovely and the village is quaint. It is about a 20-25 minute drive from Hamburg city center which was perfect for us. Also there is a great bakery a little ways down the road. We would gladly stay here again anytime we come to the Hamburg area. Thanks Gesa!!

Lap Kee User Profile
May 2017
This is my best Airbnb experience. Very deluxe house with a very nice garden. Gesa is very nice. Because of the good weather, she especially set up a table for us to enjoy the garden. Highly recommended!

Javier User Profile
May 2017
A beatiful house in a beatiful place, perfect to visit Hamburg, Bremen, Hamelin, Hannover and nearby places. Gesa was a perfect host, very helpful with anything you should need. Would repeat!

Elise User Profile
November 2016
Gena's home was modern, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the personal touches such a sparkling water and snacks on our arrival. Our apartment was the entire 1st floor of the house which contained plenty of room for our family with young children. The host was kind, generous and knowledgeable about an excellent Italian restaurant nearby. We loved the beautiful old viĺlage and wished it was slightly warmer so we could explore it further by foot. She made a few slight last minute changes to the reservation but it was fine since our stay was short. I would recommend this place for anyone who prefers more space than a hotel room and a retreat from routines of life. Hamburg is a nice place to visit with young children and Gena's place helped us connect. We appreciated the maps, brochures and the deemphasis on tv.

Reuven User Profile
September 2016
An excellent vacation, beautiful house and very good neighborhood.

Viktor User Profile
August 2016
Amazing stay, amazing place and amazing host. One of the best which I have visited from Airbnb. Thank you for everything.

Bendestorf, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Gesa User Profile
Ich wohne in diesem schönen Fachwerkhaus seit 4 Jahren. Da es viel zu groß für mich und meinen Hund ist, suche ich liebe Mitbewohner, die die Natur lieben und gleichzeitig schnell in der Hamburger Innenstadt sein wollen. Ich bin 56 Jahre alt, habe zwei erwachsene Kinder und lei…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings