Skip to content
access at the first floor
sunrise on the mediterranéan sea.
sunrise on the mediterranéan sea.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

nice house, on 2floors, at 50 meters from the sea.
ground floor : big living , dining, open kitchen (fully equiped), full bathroom, a garage for your car and a little courtyard with a shower.
First floor : 4 bedrooms, full bathroom , terrace.

The space

Perfect for beach or mountain lovers !

Ideal for 3 or 4 couples or families looking for peace and tranquility.

Guest access

Beach, sea, trekking spot and mountain..... quiet little village....70 km from TETOUAN and 50 km from CHEFCHAOUEN

Interaction with guests

I will be there to welcome my guests.

Other things to note

Many little snacks and unexpensive restaurants offering delicious tagines if you dont feel like cooking at home. I personally prefer to buy the catch of the day from fishermen and B.B.Q my sardines or whatever fish I got that morning...

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people $33 SGD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $33 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
3 sofas
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Take care of the house as if it were your own !

Cancellations
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Temara, MoroccoJoined in April 2015
Fatima User Profile

Je vis à Harhoura, je connais très bien Rabat et peux vous conseiller sur les endroits où sortir, dîner, visiter... J'aime m'occuper de mon jardin dans lequel je cultive une multitude de plantes, de fleurs et d'arbres fruitiers.

I live in Harhoura, I know Rabat really well and can guide you about where to go out, where to eat and what to visit. I love to take care of my garden where i grow a lot of plants, flowers and fruits.

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings