Skip to content
Main photo 2The house is situated on a quiet residential road near to a park.
Cosy & Clean Studio North London 15 mins to train
Cosy & Clean Studio North London 15 mins to train
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to this modern studio room with clean, fresh decor, ensuite bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, Wi-fi & TV and a small rear patio. With its own entrance, it's completely self contained with private use of all the facilities. It's situated on a quiet street near a park with shops, restaurants and all amenities close by.
Edmonton is in transport Zone 4 about an hour from central London. The apartment is about 10-15 minutes from the train station and the area is served by several buses.

The space

This space consists of a double room with an en suite bathroom and storage closet. Additionally, you will have sole use of a separate, fully equipped kitchen and there is a small courtyard at the back.

Laundry facilities, bedding, towels and all cooking/eating utensils are provided.

Guest access

ACCESS VIA THE BROWN WOODEN DOOR TO THE SIDE OF THE BUILDING. The studio has its own entrance to the side of the house. So you'll have private use of the all the facilities, including the rear courtyard - no sharing.

Interaction with guests

After check in, I'll leave you alone to enjoy your space. I live close by and will always be around to help out or give advice if you need it.

Other things to note

Checking out:
The listing states 11am but I can be flexible if I don't have back-to-back bookings. Please let me know your travel plans and I'll do my best to accommodate you.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $46 SGD
Security Deposit $185 SGD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

~ No smoking inside please but in the back yard is okay
~ No overnight visitors without prior agreement
~ Ensure flat is locked & secure when you go out
~ Be considerate to your neighbours
~ Be happy and enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesco User Profile
August 2017
It was great, everything was perfect.

Ann User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Liz's apartment. It was definitely clean and cosy and Liz is very nice. The apartment has everything you could possibly need. There was even a shopping trolley which was very convenient as there is a lidle close by and it was handy not having to carry everything. This is my second time booking with airbnb and the second good experience as well. So thank you Liz!

Liz's place was in a quiet neighbourhood, very close to public transit and a lovely park. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Liz is a great host and we had a wonderful stay! We highly recommend this place!

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Liz's place was by far the best-equipped Airbnb I've ever stayed in. It had everything, including every kitchen utensil you could ever want, maps of the surrounding area and of the Tube system, plenty of fresh bath towels and hand towels, and more. Liz was also super helpful during check-in, even though my flight ended up being delayed 4 hours! It was a little far away from the city center, but it's not like we didn't know that going in. The nearest train station was only a short walk away, and the neighborhood and nearby park were both lovely. Definitely stay here!

Habeeb User Profile
June 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Liz place....

博 User Profile
March 2017
It is a good choice for the young couple who want to travel to London for a few days because it is not far for the young to have a 15-min walk getting the public transports.

Kataran User Profile
March 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay at Liz's place and it would highly recommend it to anyone for a place to stay. The place was very clean and cozy. The neighborhood is very quiet and has the added bonus of a park just a 2 minute walk away and getting around was very easy. Liz is a great host and communication was great! Once again I highly recommend this place!

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Liz User Profile

I'm a busy wife & mother of 3 juggling work, parenting and me-time. But I love to travel and immerse myself in a different world from time to time...Fav place so far is Brazil.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings