Skip to content
Mein gepflegter VorgartenAusblick vom Schlafzimmer
Ferienwohnung-Braeuer
Ferienwohnung-Braeuer
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment in a quiet yet central location. Here you will find peace from stressful everyday life. Top equipment - free W-Lan - towel service Large 60 m² attic apartment in the 2 family house Bus and train in the immediate vicinity.
translated by Google

Ferienwohnung in ruhiger und doch zentraler Lage.
Hier findest Du Ruhe vom stressigen Alltag.
Top Ausstattung - kostenloses W-Lan - Handtuchservice
Große 60 m² Dachgeschosswohnung im 2 Familienhaus
Bus und Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe.

The space

• 2 spacious bedrooms each with a double bed 200 x 180 cm • WC / bathroom with bathtub and daylight window • Spacious living room with American kitchen • Reading area with plenty of daylight • Kitchen with Bardresen and 2 bar chairs •Dishwasher • Ceramic hob and oven + microwave • Refrigerator + freezer • Toaster, coffee machine and water cooker • Living room with separate dining area • cozy couch and 32 "LED TV •Stereo system • Balcony with a view of the greenery • New: washing machine
translated by Google

• 2 geräumige Schlafzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett 200 x 180 cm
•WC/Bad mit Badewanne und Tageslichtfenster
•geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit amerikanischer Küche
•Leseecke mit viel Tageslicht
•Küche mit Bardresen und 2 Barstühlen
•Geschirrspüler
•Cerankochfeld und Backofen + Mikrowelle
•Kühlschrank + Tiefkühlwürfel
•Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher
•Wohnzimmer mit separatem Essbereich
•gemütliche Couch und 32" LED-TV
•Stereoanlage
•Balkon mit Blick ins Grüne
•Neu: Waschmaschine

Guest access

Children are welcome to feed or caress into my garden and the dwarf bunnies.
translated by Google

Kinder dürfen gern mal in meinen Garten und eventuell die Zwerghasen füttern oder streicheln.

Interaction with guests

While you are my guest, I am or my life partner always contact person.
translated by Google

Während Du bei mir zu Gast bist, bin ich oder mein Lebenspartner immer Ansprechpartner.

Other things to note

Smoking is possible on the balcony without problems.
translated by Google

Rauchen ist auf dem Balkon problemlos möglich.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Prices
Extra people $8 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $49 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Nachtruhe von 22 - 7 Uhr
Rauchverbot im Gebäude (Rauchmelder vorhanden)

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sue User Profile
July 2017
Whilst we speak no German at all, and Antje speaks only some english this entire booking went really well. We arrived on a very wet, cold miserable day after travelling 300km on our motobike. I was so very happy and relieved to find Antje home when we arrived. She quickly got us keys, showed where to park the motor bike in the front yard behind a secure gate, and gave us a tour of the apartment. This is a large apartment, with 2 good sized bedrooms both with double beds. Bedding and beds are comfortable with plenty of spare soft blankets and there is a cot in the corner for a baby. We made good use of the washing machine which was located in the good sized bathroom. The skylight in this room made it light and cheerful. We cooked all meals in the kitchen which had a good sized small fridge and a seperate little freezer. Large and comfy couch and a small dining table able to seat four completed the combined lounge/dining area. We enjoyed the little balcony on the side of the house which as 2 chairs and a little table. Plus a clothes drying rack. Also used the iron. WIFI was good and I was very pleased to find a map of down town Chemnitz with various sites noted as I had trouble getting one of these. The train station - which does look very run down is only 6 mins walk basically straight down the street. However I easily caught a direct train to Dresden one day - about an hour, and then to Leipzig another day - connection required. Both towns well worth a visit. Chemnitz was 4 mins on train and worth a wander. Has quite a few museums but not a lot in english. My husband caught a direct train out to a station near to Sachshanring bike race, about 30 mins. So this property is perfect for anyone attending anything at this circuit. We walked to a good sized supermarket, probably 15 mins walk away. We got caught out with the supermarket being shut on Sunday afternoon so walked probably about 3km to a lovely German restaurant almost on the edge of town. There were a few others nearer but closed. Value for money this is probably the very best we've found so far.

Elizabeth User Profile
March 2017
Antje's place is beautifully presented. It has everything you need. We felt very welcome and were able to sit back and relax. We would highly recommend this place.

Steve User Profile
February 2017
We had a great stay at Antje's place. A lovely flat in a great location.

Bhavin User Profile
August 2016
We stayed one night but it was a super apartment and we could gladly have stayed more! If you staying in Chemnitz...choose this!

Nicole User Profile
June 2016
We very much enjoyed the apartment as it was large and comfortable with all the amenities you need. Also excellent service so we definitely would like to stay here again!

John User Profile
May 2016
Great apartment - very comfortable and fitted out to a high standard. We loved it.

Ali User Profile
November 2015
Me and wife stayed at Antje,s place , first of all the lady is great and we was late to get to that place but she was waiting for us i am really thankful for that for her . Nice and lovely house and every thing was perfect . we did had a really lovely time would recommend to every one . Even when we were leaving the place she was wake up for us early in the morning to say good bye . i thank her one more time

Chemnitz, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Antje User Profile

Freundlich und ruhig

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings