Skip to content
Entire apartment


Grazia Gl User Profile
Grazia Gl


4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1.5 baths

Super confort smart COSY flat, close everything refurbished-new bedding, air condition-lift,3 min sea and promenade GREAT stay thanx double safety glass and very warm heater in winter,4G available on recharge SFR carrier as detailed ,AVAILABLE FOR MEDIUM PERIOD ON DEMAND-business/students on winter -spring


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


24 Reviews

Alan User Profile
August 2018
Very disappointed in my stay here due to several reasons:- -The listing offers 4 beds and 1 bedroom, but has only 2 sofabeds in the lounge and has 2 collapsible beds stowed under the sofabeds. -Apartment was filthy: thick layers of dust on all areas except the floors and surface…
Grazia Gl User Profile
Response from Grazia Gl:
DEAR ALAN anither time you invented and gave unreal versions.. FIRST you used our property for 12 hours after chech in and then in early morning you wrote invented things...if you called and asked for some troubles,if they could be at check in we were honored to solve and help you,but your gial WAS GET A COUPON DISCOUNT, from abnb unexperienced service SECOND you had to pay as described sercices and it was asked you and it was responsed you had no euro at thst time THIRD you got apartament in early check in at 11 am instead 3pm as you answered and in spite of this we left a ckearly clean apartament WHY DID U Esitate 12 hours to write unreal things,guy? That s probably your way of living for having cash back,you will not an exemple for your family. PAY what you know and owe us 470 euros and leave apartaments without troubles next time,or we will go to public serbvices to let them notice that.. Voi che leggete diffidate di Alan,scorretto sino alla fine
August 2018
Lina User Profile
July 2018
The apartment was great and just like the picture! The location is central and the apartment has everything you need for a long or short stay!
Nick User Profile
August 2017
Great location, but there was a few issues regarding wifi, the hot water system and the toilet. When we asked for a meeting with the host about the wifi situation they did not even show up to meet us.. the hot water system runs out after about 2 showers and the toilet takes about…
Grazia Gl User Profile
Response from Grazia Gl:
hot water is more than 60 liters and works for several showers ,it depends by the mix used for. it was imposible Nick to fix a meeting with you because the official numeber was out of range and you used to sms always different numebers....we answered all but you did not read them,as you used other appareils. on the other hand you left property in very bad conditions and with door problems and parquet . what can we say? please be respectfull of next properties also if you could be in hurry,,,,guys
August 2017
Lisa User Profile
July 2017
The apartment provided all the basics. The unit was quiet and convenient. We appreciated that. It was far from clean--a thick layer of dust, moths in the pots and pans, floor made feet and shoes black. The wifi receiver was hidden away, once we found it, it was not charged and …
Erica User Profile
July 2017
Great location....but linaries are needed otherwise extra costs will be charged
Grazia Gl User Profile
Response from Grazia Gl:
Linens and towels as detailed in offer or in special offer,due to special conditions. you know that and you choose to use your own.
July 2017
German User Profile
August 2016
We want to thank Grazia so much for his patience and help in order to make our holidays nice and smooth! The flat was very nice - we liked everything: beds, kitchen, bathroom and of course - location! Description is highly informative and pictures reflect the reality. We haven't …
Maria User Profile
July 2016
We went to an icecream maker shop for receiving and returning the keys. Although it was close to the apartment, it was a little hard for the guests who arrive at night.

Hosted by Grazia Gl

Genoa, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Grazia Gl User Profile
75 Reviews
amo la vita all'aria aperta,il trekking lo sci, il plein air,leggere,la famiglia ed i figli mi piace viaggiare ,anche per l'arte....e per concludere non posso dimenticarmi della mia buona ,e a dir di molti , ottima cucina mediterranea i LOVE my FAMILY a…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings