5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

One family room with a mezzanine and a bathroom (shower, sink and toilet), in a quiet in the middle of 2ha on the plateau.

Large room 35 ㎡
Mezzanine 12 ㎡
Bathroom 6 ㎡

4 single beds
Private bathroom
Private toilet
Separate entrance
Air conditioning and heating
Small refrigerator
Microwave
Electric kettle
Sheets
Towel
Hair dryer
Internet access
Private parking
Sofa bed(for the 5th person)
Baby bed
Terrace

Other things to note

Breakfast:Pain, croissant, home-made jam and honey, coffer or tea.


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Air conditioning

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary Jane User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location, a short drive to the top level of Rocamadour, so you can walk down, ride elevators back up. Our hosts were welcoming and helpful, and provided a good breakfast. The space is lovely, so colorful , clean, and quiet. This is a wonderful place, at a very good price, highly recommended, if you have a car.

Marco User ProfileMarco is a superhost.
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Noa User Profile
February 2017
Absolutely fantastic, the most kind hosts with such a beautiful house in a beautiful location.

Damien User Profile
February 2016
We received a very warm welcome from Jacques and his wife, and spent an awesome breakfast discussing with them.

Despeyroux User Profile
October 2017
Logement très bien, tres bien accueilli, je recommande.

Charline User Profile
September 2017
J'ai réservé cet hébergement pour mes parents. Ils ont été ravis de leur séjour chez Jacques: l'hébergement, la localisation et la sympathie des hôtes leur ont laissé de beaux souvenirs et ils y retourneraient avec grand plaisir.

Elodie User Profile
September 2017
Très bel accueil, très bel endroit. Une nuit en famille parfaite! Merci encore

Lacave, FranceJoined in June 2015
Jacques User Profile
J’ai vecu en Australie puis au Japon pendant plusieurs annèes et suis revunu en France avec ma famille en 2000. Nous habitons maintenant dans le Lot, après avoir restauré une ruine et ouvert une petite chambre d’hôtes en 2014. Je souhaite aujourd'hui vous accueillir chez nous, e…
Languages: English, Français, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings