das kleinere Zimmer
nice little room for 1 or 2 persons

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You want to enjoy some nice days in this wonderful town Regensburg?
Or you are looking for a own flat and need sth. to start in Regensburg?
Or you are there for work for a certain period?
My boyfriend offers you a room in his flat. Kitchen and bathroom are shared.
Of cause you can use wifi for free and enjoy a cup of coffee!
Hope to see you soon!!!
You can reach the old town by bus or train (stations - 5 min walk).

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people $25 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 SGD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared


1 night minimum stay

82 Reviews

Check In
Victor User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place, a bit outside of down town which I liked, easy parking. There is a train stop nearby. Very green area. Room was nice, spacious and clean. Bathroom also very clean

Bilal User Profile
August 2017
Renato's apartment (myriams boy friend) was real nice. Had everything as described. We had a little trouble finding the place but Renato was on the phone to guide us and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.

Robert User Profile
March 2017
In the first place, it's not Myriam's place, it's her boyfriend Reinaldo. I paid around 900£ for 59 days. I paid for cleaning, changing the bed sheets. nobody did nothing. Probably for other people it's ok who stain a few days. At the beginning I was reading just good reviews, but when you stay longer it's terrible. You can't communicate with the owner ( he's not the owner, rented the place) the kitchen it's dirty and loaded with everything, the bathroom dirty all the time, it's not normal to clean after somebody else. He was screaming and shouting at me many times case I didn't turn the light off in my room when I went out for 5 minutes to smoke a ciggaret. Very arrogant person. Talking all the time about himself and his private life that I was not curious, talking about his ex wife...etc . It's not normal at 12 a clock in the night to shouting, threaten a person that washed a small carpet that was fucking dirty and disgusting. Bad experience.

Martina User Profile
December 2016
We had a great time staying at Myriam's boyfriend's place. Renato showed us everything important and then he left, so we were alone in his flat for the whole weekend. The location was not too far from the city center, and the room was nice, cosy, clean with a nice view from the window. A small minus for not getting offered breakfast, instead of it a piece of paper on the kitchen table next to the coffee, that we are allowed to have 1 cup a day – it did not make us feel very welcome. All over we had a great time though, thank you Renato and Myriam.
Myriam User Profile
Response from Myriam:
Dear guests, dear Martina, please read our descriptions before booking and notice that we offer a accomodation without breakfast! And do not be surprised that you will not find a breakfast if you have not booked any! For more questions and for talking about the arriving conditions please always get into contact with us before your arrival. The best way is to call me a few days before and talk personally about everything you want to know so you will have a nice stay at our apartment and enjoy Regensburg! Thank you and take care, Myriam
December 2016

Markus User Profile
September 2016
Everything was nice, thanks for that Night. We will come again, if we Are in the neighborhood :)

Rike User Profile
September 2016
Very neat apartment in an exclusive neighborhood, historically interesting as well! We arrived fairly late but thanks to the flexibility of our host it was not a problem at all, nice persona, nice apartment, nice room, overall great experience, would definitely recommend!

Hans-Jörg User Profile
September 2016
In Myriam's place, I had a peaceful and refreshing night within the beautiful surroundings of a castle and a park.

This host has 132 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lappersdorf, GermanyJoined in October 2014
Myriam User Profile

Ich bin Ende 30 und lebe mit meinem 18 jährigen Sohn und 3 Katzen in einer Doppelhaushälfte und freue mich über netten Besuch, der eine angenehme Zeit im schönen Regensburg verbringen möchte :)

I live with my 18 years old son and 3 cats in a semi-detached house and I´m looking forward to welcome visitors from all over the world who want to spend a great time in this beautiful Regensburg :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings