Skip to content
swimming poolVilla Magdalena exterior
Room in aparthotel

self catering serene studios, for 8-10persons

self catering serene studios, for 8-10persons

10 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
2 private baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
2 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

villa Magdalena corfu self catering studios. our 2 cozy studios are located in the beautiful Ropa Valley in Agios Ioannis area . Each studio can accommodate from 4 to 5 persons , has equipped kitchen, private shower and toilette, fridge, veranda with valley or swimming pool views, air conditioning, access to shared pool, use of BBQ area, Free WIFI, Free Pick up on arrival from the airport or the port, Pool bar and snack bar & free parking.

MHTE: O8 29 K1 22 KO 23 O1 O1

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Washer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Albert User Profile
Albert
August 2016
Our experience at Magdalena hotel was not great. Its more of a hostel/cheap hotel than an airbnb worthy place. Old, dirty, broken things, strange smells, thin walls... After informing them that we were not happy with our room, they tried to give us a better room (points for tryin…
Magdalena User Profile
Response from Magdalena:
Dear Albert, Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry we could not give you the room you originally booked. Due to a flight cancellation, 2 rooms did not check out the day you were arriving and they had young children so we could not ask them to leave the rooms, that is why we gave you the room in the hostel instead the one you booked in the hotel, which you were not happy with. I am very very sorry but we did not have much other choice of rooms since it was high season and everywhere else we tried to accommodate you was booked. Again we would like to thank you and ask you to accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Have safe travels, kind regards , Magdalena
August 2016
Neil User Profile
Neil
August 2015
I was just passing through Corfu so needed a place to crash. Comfy bed, nice people. Served its purpose nicely.
Pasquale User Profile
Pasquale
August 2017
Posto tranquillo
Magdalena User Profile
Response from Magdalena:
Caro Gruppo Pasquale, molto grazie di tutto, siete stati ottimi, tanti augui , un abracio forte a tutti , spero che ci rivediamo presto Grazie tanto magdalena , Spiros et Evie
August 2017
Albertine User Profile
Albertine
August 2015
Kiki was onze gastvrouw en samen met Glen en de dame vd schoonmaak runden ze Villa Magdalena. Kiki was ontzettende hartelijk, ze is open en heeft humor. We zijn maar 1 nacht gebleven maar we voelden ons heel erg welkom. Efcharisto poli!

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Availability

Hosted by Magdalena

Corfu, GreeceJoined in May 2011
Magdalena User Profile
65 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 69%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings