2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is in nice quiet area with easy access to the center (30 by tram - trams are leaving every 5 minutes or 10 min by train).
Separate entrance for guests.
We are able to assist you with places to see and getting around.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $19 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yang Wenn User Profile
September 2015
Although we did not get to meet Adela, staying at her home was still a very pleasurable experience! Her husband Alex was very welcoming (although there was a slight language barrier) but it all turned out well! The room and toilet was clean, well prepared and super comfortable! We had 2 good nights of rest :-) location was good as the neighbourhood was quiet but still very accessible via tram or train! The house cat was lovely and we loved it's company :-) overall, super recommended host!!

Sebastian User Profile
September 2017
Nice owners, clean, everything was ok! Highly recommend

Al User Profile
August 2017
The room is really cozy, nice bed, balcony everything was super clean and the location is not in the city center but you can reach the tram in just 5 minuts (URL HIDDEN) takes 20 min to the city. The room is located in the second floor of the house, where they rent also at least two more rooms. It can be kind of noisy when someone is cooking so the room is in the middle of everything. I missed the super friendly woman everybody write about but my comunication with the person in charge was optimal since the very beginning. Nice place to stay in Krakow for a very good price.

Sam User Profile
July 2017
It's a long way from the centre. Don't pay the cleaning fee.

Lida User Profile
July 2017
Мені справді пощастило знайти це чудове місце, особливо за таку невисоку ціну. Хазяї дуже милі і привітні, в будинку є доступ до всього необхідного: гарячої води, інтернету і навіть посуду. Особливо мені сподобався інтер'єр, а також те, в якому тихому районі цей будинок знаходиться. Дуже дякую за гостинність!

Nyuk Ling User Profile
July 2017
Great people, privacy and beautiful Home to stay. Will come back Next Time with Friend

Petr User Profile
June 2017
The house is located a few kilometers from city center, but there is perfect connection via train or tram. Communication with Adela was without any problems and the house was nice and clean.

Kraków, PolandJoined in June 2015
Adela User Profile

I'm a fun and easy-going mother of two, who have fully grown. I like to travel and try new things. I am professionally trained cook and teach in a cooking school. Hospitality is my gift and I would like you to feel welcomed. I don't speak a lot of languages, but my children will assist me in English, Spanish, and even Korean.
Jestem otwartą matką dwojga dorosłych już dzieci. Lubię podróżować i poznawać nowe miejsca, kultury i w szczególności przepisy kulinarne. Jestem nauczycielką w szkole kulinarnej. Mam nadzieję że będziesz się u nas dobrze czuł.

Languages: English, Español, Polski, Русский, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings