Skip to content
Kitchenground floor
Private room in guesthouse

PRIVATE+ SPACIOUS AND COMFY

Angela

PRIVATE+ SPACIOUS AND COMFY

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Private room well located in lively Collingwood. Spoiled for choices restaurants, bars, cafes and a mall with Aldi and Woolworth Supermarkets all within 10 min walk.
112 & 109 tram stop just 50 metres from the door, and North Richmond train station just 5 min walk.
Located 2.2km from the CBD.

Other features :
- Fully equipped kitchen
- large terrace

Couples, solo adventurers and business travellers all welcome.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dan User Profile
Dan
May 2018
Such a lovely house, in a perfect location. 5 minute walk to the supermarket, 15 minutes to Collingwood town, 30 minutes to CBD. Great place to crash after being in/around the city. Such a good host to deal with, very quick, polite and helpful responses. Would definitely stay he…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
April 2018
Comfortable spacious room, big place. Should know that Angela rents another bedroom out with Airbnb so you may be with other guests!
Tomoya User Profile
Tomoya
March 2018
She was really kind hearted for us. Even though we applied at the day, however, she instantly accepted us to stay there and prepared such a beautiful room. Thanks to you, we managed to enjoy our trip in Melbourne!!
Yvan User Profile
Yvan
March 2018
I so wish Angela was around when my friend and I stayed at her place. Solely because I think it would have made our airBnB experience much more awesome :) It is how it is. And I really did not expect for her to keep the communication channel open even when we already checked out…
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
January 2018
Angela’s place is great because of the location. Is super close to anytipe lf public transport, she was super helpful by letting my friend and I drop off our bags before check in. However, the expectation of what the place would look like from the pictures was not reality. But an…
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
January 2018
Angela was really friendly and helpful. We had a nice stay there , would recommend it!
Rowena User Profile
Rowena
December 2017
Really nice place, walking distance from the centre of town. The wifi was intermittent but how fully a temporary issue. She's really freindly and happy help and easy going

Hosted by Angela

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in July 2012
Angela User Profile
73 Reviews
Verified
Hi all! I am from Taiwan originally and moved to New Zealand at a very young age. I moved to Melbourne 8 years ago to finish my studies thinking I would move elsewhere after, but have falling in love with this city and have been here ever since! Absolutely loving every bit of wha…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings