Master bedroom
Spacious Flat in Vibrant Finnieston
Spacious Flat in Vibrant Finnieston
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for friends or family to hang out together, 3 bedrooms with beautiful living room with balcony.

Situated in the heart of the popular Finnieston area of West End, short walk to Kelvingrove Art Gallery and SECC.

The space

- Master bedroom with kingsize double bed and en-suite shower room
- Second bedroom with two single beds which can be made into a double on request.
- Third bedroom with one single bed
- Large living room/diner with double french doors opening out onto the balcony
- Compact kitchen with double oven cooker and a great selection of cooking utensils
- Bathroom
- Laundry cupboard, with washing machine/iron/fresh linen and towels etc.
- All bedrooms come with cupboard storage and hanging space
- Toys/bikes available on request

Guest access

There is a car parking space in the private car park at the back of the flat that will be available for your stay if required. There is also a small communal garden which catches the evening sun. You are very welcome to have BBQ's in this area, provided you respect other neighbours peace past 10pm! Alternatively Kelvingrove Park's famous 'green beach' is only a short walk down the road.

Other things to note

Kids are definitely welcome, this is a great space for a family city adventure. I have plenty of toys that can be left out!!


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Security deposit is $185

The neighbours are very friendly and made up of young families and professionals, this means that come 10pm we like to respect others who wish to have an early night. Regarding smoking, we prefer to keep the house smoke free and smelling good, but you can use the balcony and ash tray provided. The house is pet free, however this is not a hard and fast rule and if your pet is part of your family and wishes to travel with you then get in touch and we can work something out.


Cancellations

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gina User Profile
November 2017
A fab find and we’d definitely go back. The flat was well stocked and clean and tidy and very peaceful. Great bars and restaurants only a short walk away. Fiona was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend it!

Eva User Profile
November 2017
Great location for our trip - only a 10 minute walk to the SSE Hydro, local Sainsbury’s and Tesco’s very close and great choice of restaurants. Easy to walk or bus into Glasgow Central too. Really comfy beds and very quiet in the apartment which was very well stocked in the kitchen.

Hazel User Profile
November 2017
We had a great time staying at Fiona's flat in Glasgow. The flat is spacious, clean, comfortable, well-equipped and perfectly located. Shops, cafes, restaurants, bars and art galleries all within a short walk away - as is the wonderful Kelvingrove Park. I would thoroughly recommend staying at Fiona's flat.

Ann User Profile
October 2017
Really friendly and helpful hosts, great communication, cosy beds and ideal location for our West End gig. Would definitely stay again.

John User Profile
October 2017
Great place and location.

Becky User Profile
October 2017
We had a great stay at Fiona's place - it was clean and well-equipped, and perfectly located for the Hydro where we had a concert in the evening. Fiona was very accommodating and excellent at communicating in the lead-up to our trip. We didn't actually meet, but the check-in and check-out procedure was very straight-forward. It's really central (yet somehow a quiet area!) with lots of pubs and bars within easy walking distance. Kelvingrove Cafe do a lovely brunch! We'd stay again if we are ever in the area!

Kirsty User Profile
October 2017
Great location!

Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Fiona User Profile
Interaction with guests

Just a 15 minute cycle away, I will be on hand if you need any help with anything!

About Fiona

27 years old designer, with two wee ones. Hello!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings