Cool room in hot flat
Hosted by Barbara
Barbara is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Your room is part of a large shared flat. During the period of your stay, you will be integrated as a full-fledged member of the WG and will feel like at home. We cook, celebrate, laugh together and look forward to every new face!

The space

Your room is approximately 14 square meters and is located on the ground floor of our house, which comprises a total of four floors. Through two windows on the side to the inner courtyard it is nice bright, quiet and cool in summer. The wooden floor gives the room a cozy atmosphere. In the room there is a high bed, a couch, a wardrobe, a desk, a chest of drawers and a small bookcase.

It is also quite comfortable: our house has a total of seven bedrooms and three bathrooms, one of them retro-style with a bathtub. The other two bathrooms are however with shower and relatively freshly renovated.
On the ground floor we have a small laundry room with two washing machines and a dryer. We also have a cool cellar, where we store our beer and other drinks.
The kitchen is large and well equipped, two refrigerators provide ample space. In addition, we have a cozy living room with a large couch and a wonderful terrace with many plants, on which we grill in the summer almost every week, sunbathing or just nice to entertain us :)

The rental price includes electricity, telephone and internet charges.

Guest access

Like a normal flat share member has access to all common areas (kitchen, living room, bathroom, laundry room, cellar) and the terrace that we share with our neighbors.

Interaction with guests

Some of the WG members are still studying, others are already working, some of them from home, so that you will always meet someone both during the day and in the evening, if you need help or need tips.
Nevertheless, everyone can withdraw if he wants to enjoy his privacy :)

Other things to note

Most WG members have their food point in the WG. We like to cook and to celebrate together and look forward to every visit from friends, but also every stranger is welcome, because we are open and tolerant and interested in life drafts and concepts that differ from ours :)


Amenities
Internet
TV
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8 SGD
Security Deposit $164 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Our relationships within the WG are characterized by consideration, mutual respect and tolerance. In case of problems, communication is very important to us: we find a solution together.
Smoking is not allowed with us in the shared flat unfortunately, but on the terrace no problem at all!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chiao Chi User Profile
September 2015
Barbara ist sehr nett und freundlich! Das Zimmer ist groß, sauber und angenehm. Es befindet sich ganz nah von der Altstadt und Bushaltestelle.

Mäx User Profile
Mäx
August 2015
Die Beschreibung der Unterkunft trifft voll zu. Sehr zentral gelegen, nette Mitbewohner, ein sauberes, ordentliches Gesamtbild des Zimmers wie auch des Hauses. Fazit: Daumen hoch für die WG als Unterkunft während deiner Zeit in Regensburg.

Phil User Profile
August 2015
Barbara ist eine herzliche und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin! Die Wohngemeinschaft liegt sehr zentral und ist gut mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel erreichbar. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und effizient eingerichtet. Da es im Erdgeschoss liegt, war es auch bei den heißen Temperaturen sehr angenehm.

Regensburg, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Barbara User Profile

Hallo zusammen!

Ich heiße Barbara und wohne seit 2007 in Regensburg! Ich inseriere hier stellvertretend für meine WG, die aus Tom, Phil, Berta, Eva, Ronja, mir (und vielleicht für ein paar Tage/ Wochen dir? ) besteht. Wir sind zwischen 21 und 31 Jahre alt und allesamt sehr aufgeschlossene und gesellige Menschen. Wir freuen uns nicht nur über Besuch von Familie und Freunden, sondern vor allem auch über (noch) Fremde, die einen frischen Wind in die WG bringen und vielleicht ein, zwei lustige Geschichten mit im Gepäck haben! :)
Spaß kommt bei uns in der WG nicht zu kurz. Wir sind immer für einen Grillabend oder ein kleines Sommerfest zu haben, gönnen aber jedem seine Ruhe, wenn er sie braucht.
Was wir so treiben? Wir kochen viel zusammen, legen uns zum Sonnen an die Donau, schwimmen in einem der Seen in der Nähe, spielen Fußball oder Volleyball, gehen ab und zu zum Bouldern oder auf ein Bier in eine Kneipe.
Wir liegen aber auch mal ganz gerne auf der Couch und schauen Dokus im Fernsehen an ;)
Hast du Lust auf eine tolle Zeit in Regensburg? Dann schreib uns doch, wir freuen uns, dich kennenzulernen!

Viele Grüße, Barbara

The neighbourhood

Similar listings