Treppenhausgalerie - stairway galleryRosengarten - rose garden
Nice Room between Munich+Ingolstadt
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bio-Solar-Hause
Photo-Gallery
and:
Travelbed for Babies


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 toddler bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please take care of all equipment in and arround the house
If there is any need, you can also use the kitchen and the washingmashin.
No pets allowed, cause I've got a dog myself.
No smoking is obligatory.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2016
Marion gets 5star ++ for her support, care and attention!

Masiar User Profile
April 2016
Marion was a very pleasant host. The room was clean and charming and the bed very comfortable. Very beautiful place, will definitely visit again for a calming stay.

Brissa User Profile
October 2015
What can i say..the best host i ever meet..she is simply awesome..friendly..helpful and caring... her cooking is outstanding and her dog jila is friendly and smart...very nice neighbourhood.... marion would be able to sent u to the nearest station with little fees...from there u can commute to any major attraction in munich...overall best place i stayed in my eurotrip!
Marion User Profile
Response from Marion:
Thank you Brissa for your gorgeous Feedback. Hope you come back to Germany and Scheyern next year.
October 2015

Agatha User Profile
Agatha
September 2014
It was the best Airbnb stay so far! She really went out of her way to provide gorgeous (of course delicious) breakfast and gave us ride to the station every time we needed. The house is about 25 min away from Muenchen Hbf by train but i had no problem of getting around. The house looks absolutely stunning, clean and trendy and it has a great view out to a backyard where she grows many fruit trees. I cannot wait till visit her again!

Dylan User Profile
September 2014
If you are wanting to experience a more small town, country feel of Germany, it doesn't get much better than this. I can't say enough good things about Marion, our host. She warmly welcomed us with ice cream and coffee upon arrival! She is extremely kind and friendly, and couldn't have been more helpful in giving us directons and suggestions for restaurants and nearby attractions. The photos don't do her house justice...This house is amazing! Full of natural lighting, great view of the countryside and rolling hills, and beautifully built with wood...We felt right at home with our own bedroom and bathroom. Marion is an incredible host all around. She is a professional photographer and prepared us a bomb breakfast with home made jams!...I feel sorry for any traveler who passes through without having the experience to meet Marion, her dog Gilla, and see the quaint, pictuesque town of Sheyern.

Lisa User Profile
August 2014
We had a very pleasant stay in a nice environment, at the home of an extremely accommodating and friendly host. The room is large and orderly, the bed comfortable. After driving for 12 hours we enjoyed the 1,5 km walk to the town centre where we enjoyed a good Italian meal, and historical surroundings. We warmly recommend this b&b.

Daniela User Profile
September 2017
Für mich hat hier alles gepasst und ich konnte neben meiner beruflichen Tätigkeit einen guten Ausgleich finden. Danke dafür :)

Scheyern, GermanyJoined in October 2012
Marion User Profile

Ich arbeite als Fotografin und bin gerne in Sachen Hochzeiten unterwegs. Daneben gestalte ich regelmäßig Ausstellungen von meinen verschiedenen Projekten.
Ich spreche neben meiner Muttersprache auch Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch leider nur in Bruchstücken.
Mein Hobby ist mein Garten, mein Hund, Radfahren, Bergwandern, Musik (leider nur passiv), ich koche gerne und gut und ich reise für mein Leben gern. Zuletzt durfte ich die Mittsommernacht in Norwegen erleben.
Ich liebe den Austausch mit Menschen, die offen und neugierig auf unsere Welt sind und einen sorgsamen Umgang mit ihr pflegen.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings