Skip to content

Light and Spacious House - Sleeps 5

Caroline User Profile
Caroline

Light and Spacious House - Sleeps 5

5 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2.5 bathrooms
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.

This light filled house is minutes away from bus stops. It's a 15 minute walk from Maroubra Beach, and a 10 minute walk from a shopping area (Woolworths, Fruit and vegetable store, Medical centre, take away and Pharmacy).
5 night stay minimum.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Daniel User Profile
Daniel
January 2016
Caroline was an outstanding host. She communicated extremely well and with excellent details. Her information was tremendously helpful for first time visitors to Sydney. Since we live in relatively rural country-side in the USA, mass transit is relatively new to us. Caroline…
Caroline User Profile
Response from Caroline:
Thank you Daniel for your feedback! I will take your suggestion of foam toppers for the beds for our next guests!
January 2016

Hosted by Caroline

SydneyJoined in January 2013
Caroline User Profile
1 Review
Verified
My husband and I moved to Australia from France in February 2006. We loved it immediately and settled in the Eastern Suburbs, close to beautiful beaches. We have 2 children (10 and 15 years old), a cat (Maya) that moved all the way from France with us (yes we love her that…
Interaction with guests
I will be contactable on my mobile phone and by text/email during your stay. I will also provide a local contact for quick help of needed, as I will be abroad and time difference may get in the way of quick replies!
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations