Skip to content
"The best dreams happen when you are awake." The Side of the CabinA view from the loft! Kick back in the comfy living room with a wood stove.
Entire cabin
Berkeley Springs User Profile
Berkeley Springs
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

It's "Dream Time." Located in the Coolfont Mountainside Community with a seasonal swimming pool, tennis courts, and hiking trails, this property is a wonderful escape to into the woods! Gaze at the West Virginia sky from the hot tub and unwind on the fabulous deck surrounded by trees. Just a short drive to historic Berkeley Springs - America's First Spa Town and one of the nation's top small art communities!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
July 2018
Don't waste your money. This cabin has a putrid smell the moment you step inside. It's worse when you go upstairs. Alternate directions were provided due to flooding, but were inadequate and cost us an additional hour once we got to town, to actually locate the cabin. The odo…
Berkeley Springs User Profile
Response from Berkeley Springs:
Dear Olivia, I am so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the experience with our business. I apologize about the detour directions, we did call you prior to your arrival to notify you of the detour and also sent you an email with the detour directions. We offer approximately 20 cabins in that area and no other guest had any issues, but I am again very sorry that it was an issue locating the cabin. We provide a 24 hour on call number and we would have been happy to assist you with locating the cabin or any issue during your stay if you would have contacted us and given us the opportunity to rectify any issue. We had a waiting list of guests for this property and had you called and notified us you were unhappy with the property during your stay, I would have offered you a refund or moved you to a different property. You notified us three days after your departure date that you did not stay at the property and you were dissatisfied with the experience and requested a full refund. We apologized for the inconvenience, but again, if you would have notified us during your stay we could have rectified any issue. I would also like to please note that the cabin is professionally cleaned and inspected prior to each guests stay, we were not able nor was maintenance or housekeeping to find any issue or odor at the property. Thank you, Stephanie Berkeley Springs Cottage Rentals
July 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
May 2017
Quiet, peaceful cottage in the middle of the woods, just far enough outside Berkeley Springs. Make sure to drive over to Prospect Overlook around sunset! It's just a few minutes' drive away from the cottage. This A-frame does need some real work on the inside, though, including r…
Berkeley Springs User Profile
Response from Berkeley Springs:
Thank you for your detailed review, Chris! We appreciate your feedback. Our owners are going to check out your suggestions and work on improvements where needed. We appreciate your business! Be well, Jenna Berkeley Springs Cottage Rentals
May 2017
Lee User Profile
Lee
April 2017
Dream Time is a great cabin to unwind at. Enjoyed the nature around us and the hot tub in the evening. Our kids had a blast running around outside. We had some nice hikes at Cacapon State Park and casual meals in town. I would definitely recommend.
Kristen User Profile
Kristen
February 2017
This was my first stay with AirBnB, and I couldnt have asked for anything better! The house was so cozy and perfect. Thanks so much for a great stay!
Berkeley Springs User Profile
Response from Berkeley Springs:
Kristen, you were a delightful guests and a wonderful group to host. Please come and stay with us again. Thank you for your business, Stephanie!
February 2017
Greg User Profile
Greg
January 2017
Well equipped, loved the wood burning stove and hot tub. Fairly secluded, yet a very short drive to downtown Berkeley Springs.
Berkeley Springs User Profile
Response from Berkeley Springs:
Greg, thank you so much for your business, you were a delight to host and we hope you will return again. Happy New Year, Stephanie
January 2017
Laura User Profile
Laura
November 2016
Such a relaxing and cozy getaway!
Michele User Profile
Michele
September 2016
The cabin was situated in a perfect location for privacy and a relaxing weekend. The cabin was more warm and welcoming than the photos were even able to portray. We had beautiful weather and enjoyed the binder of "things to do" in the area, although we mostly just relaxed on the …

Hosted by Berkeley Springs

Berkeley Springs, West Virginia, United StatesJoined in June 2011
Berkeley Springs User Profile
556 Reviews
We are family owned and operated and we pride ourselves on offering visitors wondering lodging options in the surrounding Berkeley Springs Area!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home