Skip to content
Entire apartment

Charmant studio au cœur de la ville

Mehdi

Charmant studio au cœur de la ville

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Studio spacieux et bien agencé, situé place de la Bourse, entre Esquirol, la place du Capitole et les quais de la Daurade dans une rue piétonne. Nombreux magasins, restaurants et bars proche mais qui n'enlève rien au calme de l'appartement

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 4PM

Availability

89 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anthoulla User Profile
Anthoulla
March 2018
Lovely flat in the centre of Toulouse. Location was excellent, very easy to walk around the centre. The apartment was clean and cosy.
Josi&Basti User Profile
Josi&Basti
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Carolyn User Profile
Carolyn
July 2017
Great place, great host.
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
March 2017
Mehdi was a fantastic host, helpful even when our train was delayed by two hours. The apartment was perfect and if you could give more than five stars for location I would. Merci Mehdi!
Firat User Profile
Firat
March 2017
Cozy place in the centre of town. We only met Mehdi briefly but he appears to be a friendly and nice person. The check-in is a bit late at 6pm but that is something that is spelled out in the text so that is OK. At night there can be some noise from the outside but the mattress i…
Clemens User Profile
Clemens
March 2017
We had a short but very nice stay at Mehdi's place. Mehdi was easy to talk to and very friendly. We will come back when we visit Toulouse again :-)
Sergio User Profile
Sergio
November 2016
The apartament wasn't clean when we arrived there, the table was broken. we got our keys two hours later and we were waiting for them outside, it was very cold in toulouse at the moment. We couldn't cook because the kitchen didn't work.
Mehdi User Profile
Response from Mehdi:
You entered at 5pm, Check in is at 6pm. The kitchen works you just do not light the plates. You have, I do not know how, unplug my refrigerator, all the food is gone in the trash, you have absolutely nothing to put away when it was agreed and is specified in the rules of the apartment. You left a disgusting place, to the point that the next travelers had to cancel their stay. You and your friends, you really have to avoid welcoming you, no respect for the place, the owner and the following travelers. I hope you will be black lister.
November 2016

Hosted by Mehdi

Toulouse, FranceJoined in October 2012
Mehdi User Profile
96 Reviews
Verified
I'm from Toulouse, France. I'm sound technician for lives shows
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings