Skip to content
Entire apartment

Charmant studio au cœur de la ville

Mehdi User Profile
Mehdi

Charmant studio au cœur de la ville

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Studio spacieux et bien agencé, situé place de la Bourse, entre Esquirol, la place du Capitole et les quais de la Daurade dans une rue piétonne. Nombreux magasins, restaurants et bars proche mais qui n'enlève rien au calme de l'appartement

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 4PM

Availability

107 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
September 2018
Great place, amazing location
Gabriella User Profile
Gabriella
September 2018
Super nice and cozy place, very well located in the center
Eloi User Profile
Eloi
August 2018
Very cosy apartment located in the city center Mehdi is a very great host
Steven User Profile
Steven
August 2018
The apartment itself has some quirks (none that negatively impacted the stay) but was very good value for money. The location is perfect, the flat has all the amenities you need, and check in/check out was very easy.
Pablo User Profile
Pablo
August 2018
The location is perfect. I had problems with the wifi as that month wasn't paid. No iron. No confi ladder if you need a night pee or you are not too sporty. The house is okay, but a couple of things are broken or impossible to use. - - - Be really careful with the check-in time,…
Mehdi User Profile
Response from Mehdi:
Pablo, I told you to contact me in case of problems. the wifi was paid when I knew there had been an interruption, you did not talk to me about it. there is a ladder to access the bed, she is in the living room. I pointed out to you that the coffee table and the armchair both had a broken foot and I get a new table next week. for the Check-in, it is written in black on white that it is done at 19h, you did not take care to read the ad correctly because honestly we can not make more clear. the apartment is small, yes, it's written in the title, it's a studio. there is no iron either, there is a list about the equipment of the apartment but you do not have to see it either. when you book an apartment you have to be attentive and READ EVERYTHING LIKE THAT, no bad surprises.
August 2018
Anthoulla User Profile
Anthoulla
March 2018
Lovely flat in the centre of Toulouse. Location was excellent, very easy to walk around the centre. The apartment was clean and cosy.
Josi&Basti User Profile
Josi&Basti
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Mehdi

Toulouse, FranceJoined in October 2012
Mehdi User Profile
114 Reviews
Verified
I'm from Toulouse, France. I'm sound technician for lives shows
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home