Skip to content
Wohnzimmer mit TV und einer großen Auswahl an Büchern. Blick auf die Essecke.Blick von der Essecke auf den Eingangsbereich, Wohnzimmer und Küche.
Entire apartment

refurbished bavarian apartment

Carolin User Profile
Carolin

refurbished bavarian apartment

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

We are renting a refurbished apartment with a living room, bedroom, kitchen and bah. There is also a small terrace and the apartment is well equipped with everything guests need. There is a parking space and pets are welcome.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Florian User Profile
Florian
August 2018
Great as always!
Ludovic User Profile
Ludovic
August 2018
Perfect. Quiet place. Carolin was so nice with us.
Stefanie User Profile
Stefanie
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
July 2017
It was very easy to check in and fuzz free. The host lives in the property but we never saw them so I don't think privacy is an issue. We had our own entrance and the home was fun for the children. We were there only one night (driving by). The internet did not work and when it d…
Carolin User Profile
Response from Carolin:
Dear Daniela, thank you for your review! We are really happy, that everything went well with your late check in! Unfortunately our Internet Provider hat some problems exactly on that day, which we didn't recognize prior your arrival as we were out of town. Sorry for that! (Internet is working just fine now :) ) We are checking options with Airbnb to refund you some of the rent you paid, as there was no wifi available! We hope we can be your hosts again some time! Carolin
July 2017
Florian User Profile
Florian
July 2017
Great Place and great hosts!
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
May 2017
This was a wonderful apartment in a very quite neighborhood. Carolin was very friendly and helpful.
Nina User Profile
Nina
March 2017
Caroline is a great host, good comunication, affordable price, I recommend :)

Hosted by Carolin

Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Carolin User Profile
57 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home