The hallway.The kitchen and dining area.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My mum and I would like to welcome you to our beautiful stylish home in the charming town of Petersfield, located in the heart of the National South Downs Park.

The space

Our house is welcoming, bright, clean, fresh, calm, stylish, with a hint of luxury! Mum has a knack with design and a love for Italian furniture, and has created a gorgeous environment to live and spend time in. No smoking please.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the bedroom, the bathroom, and the outside garden area.

Interaction with guests

Either mum or I will be around and will do our best to assist you in any of your needs or provide information about the area if you need it.

Other things to note

There is parking outside the house on the road if you need it.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please respect our calm and creative environment!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dimuthu User Profile
August 2017
Great place, lovely host. Thoroughly recommend it.

Linzy User Profile
July 2017
I was made very welcome. The room was spotless, and the breakfast was just right. Thank you!
Vicki User Profile
Response from Vicki:
Thank you Linzy, and well done on your walk!
July 2017

Claire User Profile
July 2017
Lovely location, lovely house/room with en suite and lovely host. Highly recommend
Vicki User Profile
Response from Vicki:
Thanks Claire, all the best :)
July 2017

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Lovely, stylish, friendly and flexible place.
Vicki User Profile
Response from Vicki:
Thanks Simon, so glad you enjoyed your stay.
July 2017

Cameron User Profile
July 2016
I had a great night sleep at Liz and Vicki's. A warm welcome with a glass of red and a chat closed out my Friday evening. I would definitely stay again if in Petersfield. Comfy Bed with en suite in a nice area.

Jane User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 168 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rupert User Profile
November 2015
Lovely home. Vicki and Liz made me feel very welcome and they have a very funny lovely looking cat ! Really clean and tidy. Would definitely stay again. Only negative is the shower is a little weak !

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Petersfield, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Vicki User Profile

Hello! My name is Vicki, I work as a freelance illustrator and print designer for fashion and textiles.

I studied Illustration at University College Falmouth and lived in Cornwall for a few years after that, and to me Cornwall has become one of my soul homes. love the sea and surf, and tend to travel wherever there may be a few fun waves. I also enjoy playing music - I sing, and play the guitar, djembe, and digeridoo. I eat generally a health foods based diet, I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I love to read, and always thirsty for more knowledge.

I have lived for short periods of time in California, Australia, Dominican Republic, and Argentina. I enjoy completely immersing myself in foreign cultures, and learning as much about the places I go to as possible. I speak a bit of Spanish, and would love to learn Portuguese and French too.

I love to make friends from all over the place, and I'm so fortunate to have experienced some amazing hospitality on my travels. I'm looking forward to sharing my home and space with others.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings