ClosetTV & Storage - Canvas Bins for clothing
Great Pet FriendlySuburban Location
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very Nice, Fully Furnished Private Room and Full Bath in a well keep home, north of Dallas, TX, in Collin County.

Comfortable queen size bed, w/flat screen 42" TV - wall mounted, chair, kitchen privileges, use of Washer/Dryer, off-street Parking.

Guest access

All areas except for Master Bedroom and Bath.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respectful

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patricia User Profile
April 2016
Love it here! Very relaxing! Excellent choice!

Patricia User Profile
March 2016
Beautiful setting! The room is exceptional and Lea Ann is very accommodating and friendly! I am definitely loving my stay here!

Patricia User Profile
March 2016
Very gracious host! No complaints at all! Accommodations are exceptional!

Molli User Profile
February 2016
Everything is fantastic! Easy to work with and great home!

Dallas, Texas, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Lea Ann User Profile

I have been in the Travel Industry for 30 years and have had an opportunity to visit, work and vacation in many destinations across the world. I have 2 small dogs that are my furry babies. I enjoy cooking, gardening, decor design, shopping and Movies. For the past several years, I have worked as an independent Meeting and Event Planner, primarily for Corporate and Pharmaceutical companies. I am renting out space in my home on short term extended stays (up to 4 months), or for daily 3 to 7 day stays for financial reasons, but also I enjoy meeting new people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings