Skip to content
Entire apartment

09 - Luxury Loft Champs-Élysées

Roger Rudy User Profile
Roger Rudy

09 - Luxury Loft Champs-Élysées

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Apartment description:

Bedroom n°1 with a double bed


Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 sofa beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


70 Reviews

Agustina User Profile
July 2018
Roger’s loft was perfect for what we needed. Five of us landed in Paris for the night with no place to stay. Being our first time in Paris, I knew we wouldn’t be in the room much so I didn’t mind sharing with 5 people. There is only one shower so if there are a lot of you, you ne…
Izzah User Profile
May 2018
The house is at a very strategic place. Walking distance for shopping. Definitely will stay here again if I come to Paris.
Roger Rudy User Profile
Response from Roger Rudy:
Dear Izzah, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Arc de Triomphe, and much more! We have a staff available every day from 8am to 10pm to assist you with all your requests. We also offer a large range of concierge services like taxi, luggage deposit, visit of Paris with a guide or on a boat, massage, escape game… We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm regards, Roger & Lisa
May 2018
Matthew User Profile
January 2018
PERFECT location !! Extremely quick walk to the Arc de Triomphe. Apartment is nice and cozy and the owners are very quick to respond! We will definitely try to use again on our next trip to Paris!
Andy User Profile
September 2017
If I had the chance again I would have stayed well clear of this apartment. Kitchen is full of flies due to dishwasher being broken and full of worms. Host knew there would be 6 persons and only provided 2 duvets and couldn't provide any more on request. Bathroom is so small it s…
Shagha User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is wayyyyyy smaller than what we saw in the picture, it was so dirty , the floor was so dirty that I threw away the socks I put on at home my white socks turned black after 2 nights , my baby had a very bad insect bite, apparently the apartment has bed bugs and it w…
Juan And Maria User Profile
Juan And Maria
July 2017
This was my worst airbnb experience .... My family of 8 Arrive around 7:30 To the apartment and check in was At 3 pm and when we arrive The apartment was a mess , trash everywhere , rotten fruit , dirty bathroom And cigarette smell. We were able to cHeck in the next day after 1…
Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
For a group of friends that were spending most time exploring Paris and not at the place it was fine. A few small issues with the dishwasher being broken and not enough hot water for showers.

Hosted by Roger Rudy

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2014
Roger Rudy User Profile
1797 Reviews
location meublé saisonnier
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home