Skip to content
Comfortable & Spacious Living: Bundoora
Comfortable & Spacious Living: Bundoora
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Four bedroom spacious house perfect for families or groups. With a recently renovated outdoor entertainment area and comfortable living space, it will feel like a home away from home! Public transport is right on your door step - perfect for holiday goers or those visiting the area for work.

The space

Situated in a quiet neighbourhood, this house is perfect for those who want that homey feel. There is a full kitchen with all utensils, dining room and a spacious living area with a flatscreen TV, DVD player and plenty of room to lounge around. The four bedrooms contain 2 queen beds, 1 double bed and 1 single, and the living room has a double sofa bed if there are any extra people. Desks and lamps are placed in each room for your convenience and there is plenty of closet space throughout if you’ve brought lot of luggage!

There is a spacious outdoor entertainment area for you to relax in and enjoy the Melbourne weather. A fully self-contained outdoor laundry with washing machine and dryer is also available to for your use.

Guest access

Parking is available in the driveway and can fit up to 3 cars. There is also on street parking available in front of the house.

Other things to note

We strongly value cleanliness and the house is professionally cleaned after every stay. You can have peace of mind that there are fresh, clean sheets and towels here when you arrive.


We hope you have a wonderful time in Melbourne!

Kindest regards,
Whitney & Jason


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $53 SGD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $106 SGD
Security Deposit $529 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Please respect our house by leaving the property clean and tidy upon your departure.
- Bins are to be taken out weekly on Thursdays.
- There is strictly no smoking inside the property, however you are welcome to smoke in the outdoors area.
- Noise is to be kept to a minimum, especially during after hours. We have a great relationship with our neighbours and wish to keep it that way!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
May User Profile
August 2017
Highly recommended Just like home

Vithiya User Profile
August 2017
Great place, feels like home away from home. All my family members loved the stay over here and look forward to come again in future. Super convenient to tram stops and lovely hosts.

Patrick User Profile
July 2017
As described and close to the shopping centre and easy access to public transport- tram stop.

Shirli User Profile
June 2017
Great host and really friendly, ready to assist with any problems and concerns. Definitely staying here again next time.

Roger User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place to stay !! Jason's house come with a cool backyard and a tree full of ripe lemon. Most importantly, they provided all the necessary essential & cooking utensil (I found have rice cooker & hotpot during this cold weather!! appreciate it) . I feel like home during the stay, thanks!

Ben User Profile
June 2017
Yet another great stay here!

Ben User Profile
May 2017
Another great stay with these hosts! Thanks

Joined in October 2014
Whitney User Profile
Interaction with guests

We can meet you at check in to show you around the house or you are most welcome to pick up the keys from the security box out the front of the house. We are respectful of your privacy and tend to leave you to enjoy the area. However, if there are any questions or issues we just a text/phone call/email away and will do our best to help you in any way we can.

About Whitney

I am a twenty-something year old statistics student, currently working in Finance. I love travelling, good food and my mini Groodle, Charlie.

Languages: English, 中文

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jason’s place.
Jason
Whitney helps host.
Whitney

The neighbourhood

Similar listings