Skip to content
Triple Room 20 Mins By Car From Liverpool Centre
Triple Room 20 Mins By Car From Liverpool Centre
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

From my place there is easy bus access to Liverpool City Centre (40 minutes by bus).
If you have your own transport Liverpool is just 20 minutes drive away, Chester 35 minutes and Manchester 60 minutes.
You’ll love my place because the rooms are bright, it's in a quiet area, and has warm and friendly atmosphere. We are used to having guests here and would like you to feel it is your home from home.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families.

The space

The room is bright and has a double bed and a guest bed. There is also a double mirrored wardrobe for your use.
The bathroom is shared.

Guest access

You are more than welcome to use my garden which has decking and a little bistro table and chairs.
You can help yourself to free tea and coffee from my kitchen, toast and cereal for breakfast.

The wi-fi internet access, central heating (morning and evening in winter and as necessary in summer months) and electricity are all inclusive. (no electric heaters allowed in the bedrooms only central heating). Longer stay guests may use the washing machine as well.

There is one space for parking on the drive but there is on-street parking available if that's in use.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to help you with directions, local information and places of interest.

Other things to note

There is a cat called 'Magenta' living in the house although she spends a lot of time outside in the garden. She can be kept out of the way if you're not keen on cats.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $9 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This house is in a quiet leafy suburban area and there are families living close by, so this is a peaceful, calm house especially late at night.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
November 2017
A home from home

Alfred User Profile
October 2017
Very cheap, very good, very clean, very nice Karen.

James User Profile
October 2017
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful, especially considering it was a last minute booking. Thanks!

Marcello User Profile
September 2017
Lovely home with a caring and amazing host! You will find a confortable room in a very quiet neighbourhood, away enough from the noisy city but close enough to be able to travel everyday and enjoy its attractions. Karen is a very sweet person, always willing to let you know great things to do and making your stay as great as possible. 100% Recommended!

Momoko User Profile
August 2017
Karen is very kind and told us a lot of information. Also this house was pretty clean and wide enough. We could use kitchen and have breakfast for free. It was great stay.

João User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable place, with nice relation price/quality. Karen is an amazing host and we're glad we have choosen Karen's place Totally recommend!

Paul User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Karen User Profile

ABOUT ME

I am a happy and sociable person.... I am drawn to the arts and artistic like minded people, but get on with pretty much anyone from any walk of life anywhere in the world. I understand that we are all different and that's a good thing. I believe everyone has an equal right to respect and opportunity in life, to good health and education. I believe I have something to learn from everyone who crosses my path, and every situation I encounter.

Air BnB
I think Air BnB is a great concept, a great way to travel cheaply and also to meet people who already live in the place you are visiting and know the area well. Its a great philosophy :-)

I love my home city of Liverpool and would recommend a visit. Its a GREAT city :-)

Interests

My passions are Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute, Dance, Yoga, Cooking, The Outdoors, Beaches, Nature, People

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Finland, France, Gambia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Swizerland, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Senegal, Spain, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings