Skip to content
Wohnraum mit Ausziehcouch (Kind)
Lübars stay (Berlin)
Lübars stay (Berlin)
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to family friendly activities and great views. You will love my accommodation because of outdoor space. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children). Lübars offers idyllic landscapes, excellent for walks and yet is well connected by public transport to the inner city of Berlin.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von familienfreundliche Aktivitäten und tolle Aussicht. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Platz im Freien. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende und Familien (mit Kindern).

Lübars bietet idyllische Landschaften, ausgezeichnet für Spaziergänge und ist dennoch durch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel gut mit der Innenstadt Berlins verbunden.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $33 SGD
Security Deposit $819 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 11PM
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mustafa User Profile
July 2017
*The house was very dirty. There was a lot of hair everywhere. Obviously she didn't clean the house very well after the former guest had gone. *There is too much humidity in the house and it's very cold in there. My friend and I got sick on the second day. *There are a lot of insects, flies, spiders and mosquitoes in her house. Our bodies are full of wounds even though we wore a lot of stuff (because it was too cold especially in the evenings like I said) In the last week, we saw even a lizard in the bathroom. *The house is very far away from the center of the city. It takes 65 or 70 minutes by public transportation. It's literally in a village. Once on our way to house we saw wild boars at night. So we had to run back and called a taxi. *The Internet connection was so bad that it has worked only 8 or 9 days in one month. And when it was working, it kept disconnecting. *The host didn't know how to use Airbnb. She didn't know what is written on her own post on Airbnb. *She constantly yelled at us and tried to make more money. She wrote on her post that it doesn't cost anything if we want to have a guest. But she didn't know that or at least she acted like that. (She changed it after we had showed her own post. We would have posted the screenshots but we can't do it here. But we can send them if someone wants.) She implied that we should give her money whenever a guest comes over and stays with us. We only had guest six nights by the way. We stayed there one month. So it was our right to have guests. Because we didn't make any noise or we didn't throw any party. We didn’t smoke in the house. We just obeyed all the rules that she wrote on her post. We've seen those rules and chosen this house. She was the one who thinks she could yell at people whenever she wants and could change the rules that we had seen before we decided to stay at this house. What a non-sense! *She kept telling that her house is too small for 3 people but on her post is STILL written that 3 people can stay there. *Without hesitation she came to our house by yelling at 23.00. She was so disrespectful. Because we weren’t even making a noise. (We never did.) She had even tried to look inside from window before we opened the door. She was so rude. *We recommend this house to nobody. It's cheap but really it's not worth dealing with some lady who keeps talking about the manners which she doesn't even have. She showed us that by having come at 23.00 and by constantly yelling whenever something she wants doesn't happen.

Nadiah User Profile
July 2017
Angelika is a great host. She always try her best to serve the guests better.

Zohar User Profile
June 2017
Angelika is a very nice person. The neighborhood is nice and quite. It's not the best house that I've been to. But, worth the cost.

Vidmantas User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isabella User Profile
February 2017
Angelika's place is super cute. She is very accommodating and we had a great time staying there. It is about 15 to public transportation. If you are looking for comfort, check her place out!

Marina User Profile
June 2017
Анжелика и её дочь очень доброжелательны, приветливы.Было комфортно с ними общаться. Тишина, чистый воздух, много зелени.

Bettina User Profile
May 2017
Die nicht sehr großflächige Unterkunft ist dennoch super für drei Personen geeignet, da das dritte Bett sogar in einem separaten Raum steht. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig, ein erholsamer Schlaf also möglich. Angelika ist souverän, flexibel und sehr offen und sympathisch. Sehr zu empfehlen, wenn man einfach nur gut und günstig übernachten möchte.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2015
Angelika User Profile

Ich mag das Leben in der Natur, bin kreativ und lege Wert auf gesundes selbst gemachtes Essen. Im Zusammenhang mit up-cycling Produkten habe ich das Nähen wieder entdeckt. Es bereitet mir viel Freude.

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings