Skip to content

Centrally-Located Long Beach Guesthouse

Entire guest house hosted by Mikki
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children under 12 and the host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking.
Indulge in a lazy breakfast, take a stroll for vintage shopping, neighborhood dining, weekly events. This European-styled apartment offers a full kitchen and private patio for meals al fresco and is perfect for the single traveler or cozy couple.


Sleeping arrangements

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.



Self check-in
Full kitchen
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Room-darkening shades


Getting inside

No stairs or steps to enter
Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free path to entrance


No stairs or steps to enter


No stairs or steps to enter
Wide entrance

4.88 out of 5 stars from 562 reviews


Long Beach, California, United States

Nestled in an historic neighborhood of Long Beach, this apartment is the perfect home base to any traveler. After exploring the local beach, you can visit the Queen Mary and the Aquarium of the Pacific; browse area art galleries or our local theater.

Distance from Los Angeles International Airport

20 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Mikki

Joined in August 2013
  • 562 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I obtained my (dual) citizenship with Italy in 2007 and plan to travel all through Europe with extended stays in Italy when time permits. I built my apartment with the intention of using it myself when I return to visit and to share it with other travelers in the mean time. I wanted to make it more than a rental; I wanted to make it a home. I like to meet new people, hear the stories of their adventures, and learn of the traditions that direct their lives. I like to eat, but not to cook. I drink tea, but not coffee. I get up with the sun, I play golf, I go left when I'm lost. I like to write, I like to read. I'll listen to any kind of music as long as it's acoustic. I have two dogs and two cats, a handful of fish, and hope to grow olives and herd goats in Italy one day.
I obtained my (dual) citizenship with Italy in 2007 and plan to travel all through Europe with extended stays in Italy when time permits. I built my apartment with the intention of…
During your stay
Your host will be on the property and available for anything you need during your stay.
Mikki is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Check out: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Learn more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy