Skip to content

墅居•初晴。来上海美兰湖别墅区,圆城堡里的王子公主梦

SuperhostShanghai, China
Airbnb Plus
Private room in villa hosted by 慧
2 guests1 private bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
穿过万紫千红的花园,来到这间以银白为主色布置的别墅。法式典雅的装饰风格富丽堂皇。每天早晨叫醒自己的是鸟儿欢快的声音。早上在梦幻的公主床醒来,感觉置身于童话般的城堡。下雨时最适合在花园的廊架下面沏茶;雨后的夜晚,到花园里一边看投影,一边感受凉风习习。

Sleeping arrangements

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Full kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Dishwasher
Wifi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron

Accessibility

Getting inside

Well-lit path to entrance

Moving around the space

Wide hallways

Common areas

Wide entrance

5.0 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews
5.0 (17 reviews)

Location

Shanghai, China

地处美兰湖别墅区。小区具有闻名的天鹅湖和高尔夫球场。

Distance from Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport

41 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by 慧

Joined in January 2016
  • 393 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
我是Yiwa。在美国留学。照片上是我的妈妈。我建议妈妈提供我的房间和另外几间客房给大家使用,免得她闷。 我妈妈是多变双子座,喜欢美食,美景,尝试新鲜事。她最得意的事情就是参加过跳伞,潜水,热气球,丛林飞跃。 平时她还是比较宅的。喜欢看书,上网。偶然也运动。反正一切好玩的东西都喜欢尝试。 她有时会有一些很潮的想法。 她最近在学习料理,烘焙和植物。 你若和她住在一起一定不会闷。 My name is Yiwa, I currently study at the United States. The lady on the picture is my Mom. I suggested that she could put my room and the other bedroom on airbnb incase she feel bored or lonely. My mom is a wild Gemini who loves nice food, beautful scenery and trying new stuff. What she feels the most proud of is that she made a sky diving. She has also tried diving, hot-air balloon, Jungle flight, etc. (Website hidden by Airbnb) She usually likes to stay at home, reading, Internet surfing, and sometimes takes exercise. All in all, she likes to try everything interesting. She would have some fashion idea all the time. Recently she’s learning cooking, baking, and fruit design. You will not feel bored at all when living with her!
我是Yiwa。在美国留学。照片上是我的妈妈。我建议妈妈提供我的房间和另外几间客房给大家使用,免得她闷。 我妈妈是多变双子座,喜欢美食,美景,尝试新鲜事。她最得意的事情就是参加过跳伞,潜水,热气球,丛林飞跃。 平时她还是比较宅的。喜欢看书,上网。偶然也运动。反正一切好玩的东西都喜欢尝试。 她有时会有一些很潮的想法。 她最近在学习料理,烘焙和植物。 你若和她住在…
慧 is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Check out: 1:00 pm
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
Safety & Property
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $99