Skip to content

Charme con patio a pochi passi dal Duomo con possibilità di garage

SuperhostFlorence, Toscana, Italy
Entire townhouse hosted by Chiara
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Firenze è magica. Questo intimo appartamento ancora di più: tra le sue mura storiche, vivacizzate da un estro contemporaneo, ti sentirai coccolato. Siediti all'aperto per goderti della pace che circonda questo spazio di charme situato in pieno centro.

-CITY TAX ARE ALREADY INCLUDED IN THE PRICE YOU PAY ON AIRBNB

Licence number
048017LTN0184
“Una colazione all'aperto nel patio è ideale per iniziare bene la giornata alla scoperta di Firenze”
– Chiara, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Full kitchen
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Wifi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron
Room-darkening shades
Suitable for events

Accessibility

Moving around the space

No stairs or steps to enter
Wide hallways

Common areas

Wide entrance

Bathroom

No stairs or steps to enter
Wide doorway to guest bathroom
Wide clearance to shower and toilet

4.88 out of 5 stars from 435 reviews

Location

Florence, Toscana, Italy

Per chi cerca la tranquillità in casa e la vivacità fuori dal portone, questo appartamento è il posto giusto: si trova a una breve passeggiata dall'emblematica cupola del Duomo, dagli eleganti palazzi fiorentini e dal romanticismo del lungarno.

Distance from Florence Airport, Peretola

18 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Chiara

Joined in November 2012
  • 4943 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I was born in Florence and I live here from ever. I love my country but also traveling, discovering new places and learn about other cultures and new people. I play tennis and i'm pretty crazy about TV series! My greatest satisfaction is to show to others the beauty of Tuscany and how the locals live here. I worked for many years in a company specialized in tour & excursions where i was the development supervisor and sales and marketing coordinator, here I had the opportunity to give the best of myself! Hospitality is my passion from ever and when i discovered Airbnb i was sooooo glad &happy!!! Now, Simone (my boyfriend and a railway man specialized in electronic systems), Martina (travel and food lover) , Valeria - professional guide, Silvia (gardening lover) and Ilaria (perfumery specialist)- help me to manage my lovely houses. If you need to organize something do not hesitate to ask i will be very glad to help you!
I was born in Florence and I live here from ever. I love my country but also traveling, discovering new places and learn about other cultures and new people. I play tennis and i'm…
Co-hosts
  • Ilaria
  • Martina
  • Silvia
Chiara is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: 048017LTN0184
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Check out: 12:00 pm
No smoking
No pets
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Explore other options in and around Florence

More places to stay in Florence: